Testimonials

Michael Bitwinski!!! I'm literally screaming at the top of my lungs because I'm overwhelmed to express my gratitude for him. He is truly one of a kind. He is very open and honest and personable. The market is tough in Las Vegas, NV but he never gave up on me and my home search. I'm only renting currently with expectations to buy later and I will be going right back to Michael. He deserves my loyalty for all the time he worked with me to find a home that worked for my family and I. Such a great man with knowledge about this business beyond his years. Thank you again Michael and I will not forget to send you that edible arrangement to your home for you and your family to enjoy. It's the least I can do. Thank you again Tia P. on 9/11/18
My husband and I worked with John Griffith this summer, and found the house of our dreams through John and all of his efforts on our behalf. He took the time to sit down with, and understand what we were looking for, what are budget was and our "must haves" were. Then, after we had looked at a few homes and neighborhoods, sat down with us again to clarify and define what we liked and what we didn't. It was a real process, but at the end of it we had a lot of clarity about what exactly we were looking for.... after that we quickly found a home that we love. I agree with previous reviews about John: he's hardworking, patient, knowledgeable and funny! Easy to work with and you feel like he listens to everything your saying and adapts it to the search. And did I say it was Fun! It was. High reviews for John Griffith at John Griffith Real Estate. Janet S. on 9/6/18
Mike Bitwinski is the guy you need to see! He went above and beyond for us two years in a row!!! We were new to the area last year and struggled so much to find the right house. It wasn't until we connected with Mike, that the search got so much easier. He made things happen! Any time we wanted to see a property, he made it happen within hours of our request. Hands down, he is the best realtor around!! 8/16/2018 from Leann B.
I have moved to the area for work, and was working with realtors assigned to me by the relocation company. After not finding anything reasonable to lease while working with them, I started on the process solo-but was quickly shocked-I had no idea how much a realtor is needed just to see many houses! I called on one house and the leasing office referred me to Guy Cunningham. What a HUGE relief! Guy is responsive, listens well to what you need, knows the area well, and takes your concerns seriously. He is so much better than the other people I dealt with and met through this process. I was able to lease a great house thanks to his help. I appreciated his efforts so much that when I go to buy a home, my first call will be to Guy. 8/20/2018 from Durt G
I have just signed for a house in Summerlin LV and can report that without John's efforts on my behalf, I would not have 1) seen the place, 2) been able to enter the paperwork, or 3) been able to handle the follow up. I am moving from out of state (Seattle WA) and had just one day to look for housing in Las Vegas. Knowing this, I did my research in advance: searched for several days on Zillow, Rent.com, Craigslist, and asked local friends to suggest communities. I managed to narrow down my search to just 4 ideal places and reached out to setup viewings for all four--however, John was the first, and only agent to 1) return my calls and 2) be available for a viewing! Ironically, not only did John return my call personally, but his staff followed up as well to be sure I had been taken care of. Anybody who's been involved with business or leadership knows that the tone of the organization is set at the very top. John's character ensures that all of his staff operate professionally, with remarkable initiative, tenacity, and a jovial attitude throughout. The professionalism shown through from the first call, to his objective analysis of the house itself, to detailing the contract requirements, to the last time we spoke. Specific examples of tenacity and initiative include texts as early as 7am, and late as 9pm, while we worked through all the details of the application process. Jovial attitude was apparent when at his office I was fortunate to meet his daughter, employees, and even another customer--all of which were friendly and easy to connect with, and above all, good people to be around. Ultimately, the value of John and his company went far beyond the basic requirement of needing an agent to view a property. For this, I am compelled by thanks to pass on the good will. Looking to working with John Griffith Realty again soon 8/9/2018 from Jacob S
We have and will definitely continue to recommend Mike Bitwinski with John Griffith Realty to anyone looking for a realtor! Eventhough it's a sellers market we were pretty adamant about not paying more than a home was worth and he stuck by us with no pressure or expectations! We also found great financing but didnt realize that with it came some sloppy work from our lender and he stepped up on multiple occasions...To be honest he explained more to us throughout the whole process than they did and when we had an issue 2 days prior to closing he went above and beyond to ensure everything continued as scheduled. He is reliable, determined, informative, and an all around great guy! Thank you Mike for helping us obtain our first home and find the perfect location for my growing family! Tana P. 6/30/18
Our agent, Mike Bitwinski, was extraordinary. He did a fantastic job helping us find a home and always took the time to answer any questions we had. I would definitely recommend this company. 6/23/18 from Brandon S.
Mike Bitwinski is a great realtor. He is honest and hard working. Couldn't ask for more. I highly recommend Mike and John Griffith Realty! from Larry L.
Mike was great and when I say patient I mean VERY PATIENT ... it took me a while to figure out what I wanted and where I wanted to live but he stuck with me every step of the way until I finally got settled... I will definitely be giving him another call when it is time to get a new place again. I suggest you all do the same. 6/19/18 from Lawrence K.
Thanks to Guy Cunningham from John Griffith Realty, I got to look and sign my future condo in Green Valley, Henderson. He is very personable,friendly,honest and communicates very well owner and future tenant. Five star service! Z O on 6/14/18
John uses his expertise to get you the best price in an acceptable time frame. He is honest and has surrounded himself with competent people to make the entire experience smooth. We have used him to buy and sell two properties, so I can recommend him for buying and selling...repeat customers says a lot! 6/10/2018 from Beth L.
I recently had the pleasure of selling a home in Summerlin with the help of realtor Guy Cunningham at John Griffith Realty. Guy did a very good job. He was on top of the process all the time, he's a good communicator, and has a good sense of humor. Everything worked out great. I would recommend Guy all day long. Phillip B. - 5/25/2018
I recently had a great experience working with Guy Cunningham of John Griffith Realty. I met Guy through a friend who knew I was going to be traveling to LV frequently for several months and needed an affordable place to stay. Guy and I talked on the phone and I told him the parameters I was looking for. That evening he emailed a list of properties with photos and maps and we agreed to meet the next morning to visit them all. We ended up looking at 4 and I decided to take number two which was bigger and much nicer than I'd hoped for and in a very nice area and the rent was less than I budgeted for. I think I am really going to enjoy staying there. Guy was on time and very pleasant and had some good insights as to the pros and cons of each property. I'd recommend Guy to anyone and would definitely work with him again myself. Gregg L - 5/9/18
My wife and I had a great real estate experience with John Griffith Realty.  In particular I'd like to acknowledge our realtor, Mike Bitwinski.  Mike consistently went above and beyond expectations.  He worked tirelessly on our behalf and as a result we found a fantastic place to live.  Mike is smart and even more important to us, honest.  I understand that there are 14,000 realtors in Las Vegas, and as far as I'm concerned, Mike is the best.  You would be in great hands with Mike and I highly recommend him and his agency..Review
I would like to give thanks and appreciation to Mike Bitwinski. After many months of searching for a house, Mike found my partner and I a house with everything we wantedin it within a week of getting in contact with Mike. We could not be more happy. This was our first real estate experience together and Mike made it way less stressful than I imagined it would be.
I highly recommend Mike Bitwinski! I figured a realtor wouldn't give us the time of day since we were looking for the perfect house to rent and not buy at this time. He was the only one to respond to a request on a house I saw on Zillow. That house was not pet friendly, but he worked tirelessly to help find us the perfect house. He did all his homework and research on each house and was able to answer all of our questions and help us through the whole process. He will make the process as stress-free as possible! He deserves 10 stars! 5/31/2017 from Amy A. – Las Vegas, NV
If you are looking for a home or rental John Griffith is your man! I ran across him when we were looking to rent a home and he assisted me with a search of rentals. After looking at rentals and prices my husband and I decided it would be better to purchase a home instead. Through a long 6-8 month process of preparing to purchase, John kept in touch with me, occasionally to see how we were doing.  When we were finally ready to purchase he made the whole process so much easier than we thought it would be! He listened to our needs, he is about finding you a home that fits your budget and needs, not just trying to sell you the most expensive home for the biggest commission.  He is the utmost professional but at the same time he is down to earth, honest, & easy to talk to. It felt like we were working with a family friend rather than a realtor. He is patient and kind, he answered ALL and I mean ALL of our many questions and replies promptly! He is your man from start to finish! We are so happy with our new home! Thanks a million John!! 3/19/2018 from Roxy S. – Las Vegas, NV
Guy Cunningham is an excellent realtor. He's very professional, friendly, patient, and was very quick on responding and answering questions. He worked so hard in helping us find THE house, and he was there for us throughout the whole process. This is our third time buying a house and by far the best experience we've had. Highly recommended!!! 3/23/2018 from Edith D. – Las Vegas, NV
Guy Cunningham represented us excellently with the purchase of our new home. Guy was responsive and handled all of our needs during our real estate transaction with professionalism and great knowledge of the area and his work, all with a positive attitude. He went the extra mile for our family as we are new to the area and helped us get our dream home in a competitive market. We will definitely refer him to friends and call him for future transactions. 4/19/2018 from Rachel P. – Henderson, NV
We bought a retirement home from John after 3 years of visits to the area. John always kept us on top of the market and had a great handle on what we were looking for. He toured the entire Vegas area with us and we really fell in love with Summerlin. He took us to places of interest, picked us up at our hotel and we had a wonderful time with him. John is not only our Realtor but he is now our friend! We trust him completely. He had our house rented out the day it closed too!! JOE AND DONNA/ WNY


JohnGriffith Realty
1930 Village Center Cir, Ste 5
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Main | 702-722-6410
Fax    | 702-722-6995
john@johngriffithrealty.com
Find me on Facebook

 

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu